CCEKS Board of Directors

The Chamber of Commerce Executives of Kansas Board of Directors are elected by the organization to best represent the interests of the association. 


2023 Officers:

Sharon Mitchell, IOM
President & CEO
Spring Hill Chamber of Commerce
(913) 592-3893

Debra Tuefel
President & CEO
Hutchinson/Reno County Chamber of Commerce
(620) 662-3391

Jason Smith
President & CEO
Manhattan Area Chamber of Commerce
(785) 776-8829

Curtis SnedenIOM, CCE
Greater Topeka Chamber of Commerce
(785) 234-2644

Past Chair
Bonnie Lowe, IOM
President & CEO
The Chamber of Lawrence Kansas
(785) 865-4408

Association Manager
Ruth Littlefield, IOM, CCE
Littlefield Management Solutions, LLC
(918) 630-6049


2023 Directors:

Megan Barfield
President & CEO
Great Bend Chamber of Commerce
(620) 792-2401

Angie Duntz
President & CEO
Goddard Area Chamber of Commerce
(316) 833-8385

Jeanine McKenna, IOM
President & CEO
Emporia Area Chamber of Commerce
(620) 342-1600

Alisha Owens
Executive Director
Hugoton Area Chamber of Commerce
(620) 544-4305

Lindsay Singley, IOM
Executive Director
Scott City Area Chamber of Commerce
(620) 872-3525


Sarah Wasinger
President & CEO
The Chamber in Hays, Kansas
(785) 628-8201

Candy Westbrook, IOM
President & CEO
Coffeyville Area Chamber of Commerce
(620) 251-2550